This probably happened because you didn’t cancel Majestic in time and it renewed. Just to be on the safe side, we recommend canceling 48 hours in advance to keep the App Store from putting through a charge.

To cancel:

  1. Go to the Feeld Menu
  2. Click on Majestic Member
  3. Select ’How to cancel’
  4. Choose ’Cancel subscription’