It seems like the problem may be that you didn’t give Feeld access to your Facebook friends list. As it turns out, we need this access in order to work properly, but we promise we won’t use it for anything except evaluating your account activity and informing our confidentiality feature Incognito (which we offer as part of our Majestic Membership). That means we’ll never post anything to your wall or any of your friends’ walls. So if you'd like to reset your permissions and give Feeld a try, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Facebook Apps
  2. Delete the Feeld app from the list
  3. Reinstall Feeld
  4. Try to login\register
  5. Make sure not to remove any permissions when you’re asked to grant them

That should do it! Feel free to contact our Support team if you need more help, though.