At the moment, you can only upload Facebook photos to your profile.

Please note, however, that it's possible to upload photos from Facebook albums with the privacy settings set to 'only me'.

Also, don't forget you can share your camera roll images in direct messages with Connections. These self-destruct after 5, 10 or 15 seconds of viewing.

Limiting photo uploads is one of the ways we keep our community safe and respectful, though we intend to introduce more options in the future.

Some of my Facebook photos aren’t showing up