Sooner or later, a mistaken dislike happens to us all. Unfortunately, we can't undo a like or dislike for you. Chin up, and keep swiping — there are more Connections just around the corner. Remember, if you’re a Majestic Member, you can always keep an eye on Future Connections. This feature will let you know if someone liked you even if you didn't like them.