The basic matching and messaging features are free to use. When someone likes you and you like them too, a Connection is made and from there you can start a conversation. That said, we also offer a paid version called Majestic. Majestic subscribers can avail of exclusive features such as Last Seen and Future Connections - where you can see all the people who liked you - as well as Hide from Friends, which prevents your Facebook friends from coming across your profile in Discover. The Majestic subscription is what keeps us up and running, and we are working to introduce even more features.

Majestic Membership
Why should I become Majestic?